All Dates in this Series

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
02:30 PM - 03:00 PMStudy Abroad Course Equivalency Workshop

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
02:30 PM - 03:00 PMStudy Abroad Course Equivalency Workshop

Wednesday, October 02, 2019
02:30 PM - 03:00 PMStudy Abroad Course Equivalency Workshop

Wednesday, October 09, 2019
02:30 PM - 03:00 PMStudy Abroad Course Equivalency Workshop

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
02:30 PM - 03:00 PMStudy Abroad Course Equivalency Workshop

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
02:30 PM - 03:00 PMStudy Abroad Course Equivalency Workshop

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
02:30 PM - 03:00 PMStudy Abroad Course Equivalency Workshop

Wednesday, November 06, 2019
02:30 PM - 03:00 PMStudy Abroad Course Equivalency Workshop

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
02:30 PM - 03:00 PMStudy Abroad Course Equivalency Workshop

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
02:30 PM - 03:00 PMStudy Abroad Course Equivalency Workshop