Study Abroad 101

Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Time: 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Location: 135 B.B. Comer Hall
Cost: free

Categories: Capstone International Center, Workshops and Seminars

Want to study abroad and not sure where to get started?

Study Abroad 101 is a great place to get rolling! Sessions are held Monday – Friday at 2 pm in 135 B.B. Comer Hall.

In Study Abroad 101 we will discuss a variety of topics such as searching for programs on the database, dispelling myths about study abroad, and providing an overview of the study abroad process and timeline for you to better plan your international experience.

Contact Info: Adrienne Hall, abhudson1@ua.edu, 205-348-5256, Website

Other Dates For This Event:
Monday, February 26, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Friday, March 02, 2018
Monday, March 05, 2018
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Friday, March 09, 2018

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar