International Spouse Group

Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: 105 B.B. Comer Hall
Cost: FREE

Categories: Campus Life, Capstone International Center

The International Spouse Group is specifically designed to bring together the spouses of international students, faculty, staff and scholars for activities and interaction.

This group is open to the wives or husbands of international students, faculty, staff, as well as American spouses who are interested in making international friendships. We provide support in adjustment and acculturation while living and learning in the U.S.

To become a member of the International Spouse Group, you can simply join us for any of our meetings, which will be held every Wednesday from 10 - 11:30 a.m. throughout the Spring Semester 2018 in International Services in 105 BB Comer Hall.

For any questions or general interest, please visit the ISG page.

 

Contact Info: International Student & Scholar Services, international@ua.edu, 205-348-5402, Website

Other Dates For This Event:
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Wednesday, May 09, 2018

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar