Supe Store UA Faculty, Staff and Student Holiday Sale

Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
Time: All Day
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL

Categories: Campus Life, Faculty & Staff, Students

The Supe Store's annual UA faculty, staff and student Holiday Sale runs Sunday, December 10th through Friday, December 22nd. Current faculty, staff and students receive 30% off regularly priced Bama apparel and souvenirs and 30% off regularly priced Trunk Show boutique merchandise. Other special promotions include 30% off general interest books, 20% off Canyon Outback leather goods, 15% off Smashbox cosmetics, 10% off diploma frames, and an additional 50% off of clearance merchandise. See website for store hours by location. Offer good in-store only while supplies last. No raincheck. No other discounts apply.

 

Contact Info: Mandy Johnson, amjohnson@fa.ua.edu, 205-348-8449, Website

Other Dates For This Event:
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar