Free BSC 114 Walk-in Review Session–Lloyd Hall 328

Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
Time: 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Location: 328 Lloyd Hall
Cost: None

Categories: Center for Academic Success

Free tutorial assistance for students enrolled in BSC 114 at UA.  No appointment is needed.  Students are asked to come prepared with questions as tutors do not assist with graded assignments, but will assist students in better understanding BSC concepts.

Contact Info: Anthony Winston, winston@ua.edu, 205-348-8672, Website

Other Dates For This Event:
Monday, November 20, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Monday, December 04, 2017
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Thursday, December 07, 2017

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar