CPT/OPT Processing

Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Time: 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: 105 B.B. Comer Hall
Cost: Free

Categories: Capstone International Center, Workshops and Seminars

Curricular Practical Training (CPT) and Optional Practical Training (OPT) Processing Every Tuesday and Wednesday, 9 AM – 11 AM, by appointment.

International students who want to apply for OPT/CPT work authorization must make an appointment with ISSS.  For the appointment, you must bring a completed CPT or OPT Application Packet with all your documents and forms as listed in the packets.

Contact ISSS at international@ua.edu or 205-348-5402 to set up an appointment.

CPT Info: http://is.ua.edu/currentstudents/student-employment/cpt/

OPT Info: http://is.ua.edu/currentstudents/student-employment/opt/

Contact Info: International Student & Scholar Services, international@ua.edu, 205-348-5402, Website

Other Dates For This Event:
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Wednesday, March 07, 2018

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar