Free CH 232 Walk-in Tutorial Assistance–Lloyd Hall 328

Date: Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Time: 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Location: 328 Lloyd Hall
Cost: None

Categories: Center for Academic Success

Free tutorial assistance for students enrolled in Chemistry 232 at UA. Students are asked to come prepared with questions as tutors do not assist with graded assignments, but will assist students in better understanding Chemistry concepts.

Contact Info: Anthony Winston, winston@ua.edu, 205-348-8672, Website

Other Dates For This Event:
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Monday, April 03, 2017
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar