Study Abroad 101

Date: Monday, March 20, 2017
Time: 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Location: 135 B.B. Comer Hall
Cost: free

Categories: Capstone International Center

Are you interested in studying abroad and don't know how to begin the process? Attend our Study Abroad 101 sessions! They are a great way to ask some initial questions about programs and to learn more about all the amazing opportunites that await you. Please drop by and start your journey today!

Contact Info: Brooke Caneer, bapease@ua.edu, 205-348-5256

Other Dates For This Event:
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Friday, March 24, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Monday, April 03, 2017
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Friday, April 07, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar