Free CH 101/102 Walk-in Tutorial Assistance–Lloyd Hall 123

Date: Monday, March 20, 2017
Time: 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Location: 123 Lloyd Hall
Cost: None

Categories: Center for Academic Success

Free tutorial assistance for students enrolled in CH 101/102 at UA. No appointment needed.

Contact Info: Anthony Winston, winston@ua.edu, 205-348-8672, Website

Other Dates For This Event:
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Monday, April 03, 2017
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar