Free AC 210 Walk-in Tutorial Assistance–Osband 137

Date: Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Time: 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Location: 137 Osband Hall
Cost: None

Categories: Center for Academic Success

Free tutorial assistance for students enrolled in AC 210 at UA.  No appointment needed. 

Contact Info: Anthony Winston, winston@ua.edu, 205-348-8672, Website

Other Dates For This Event:
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar