CPT/OPT Processing

Date: Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Time: 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: 105 B.B. Comer Hall
Cost: Free. Appointment required.

Categories: Capstone International Center

Curricular Practical Training (CPT) and Optional Practical Training (OPT) Processing Every Tuesday and Wednesday, 9 AM – 11 AM, by appointment.

International students who want to apply for OPT/CPT work authorization must make an appointment with CIS.  For the appointment, you must bring a completed CPT or OPT Application Packet with all your documents and forms as listed in the packets.

Contact CIS at international@ua.edu or 205-348-5402 to set up an appointment.

CPT Info: http://is.ua.edu/currentstudents/student-employment/cpt/

OPT Info: http://is.ua.edu/currentstudents/student-employment/opt/

Contact Info: International Services, international@ua.edu, 205-348-5402, Website

Other Dates For This Event:
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar