Free Accounting 210/211 Tutoring

Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
Time: 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Location: 201 Russell Hall
Cost: None

Categories: Capstone Center for Student Success

Drop in with your AC 210/211 questions.  Our tutors can't help with graded assignments, but their help will improve your understanding of AC 210/211.  No appointment needed.

Contact Info: Anthony Winston, winston@ua.edu, Website

Other Dates For This Event:
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar