Conservation Paper Discussion

Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
Time: 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Location: Room 328, SCF, Mary Harmon Bryant Hall Scientific Collections Facility

Categories: College of Arts & Sciences, Department of Biological Sciences

Weekly hourly discussion on scientific papers

Contact Info: Kevin Kocot, kmkocot@ua.edu, 8-4052, Website

Other Dates For This Event:
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar