Labyrinth Meditation Walk

Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
Time: 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Location: Great Hall Ferguson Student Center

Categories: Campus Life

The Department of Health Promotion and Wellness will host a Labyrinth guided meditation walk every Thursday from 10:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. in the Ferguson Student Center's Great Hall. This mindful practice will help ease the stress of the day and refocus your energy to end the week.

Contact Info: Liz Kindred, epkindred@ua.edu, 6153909263, Website

Other Dates For This Event:
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Thursday, January 02, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar