Math 005, 100, 110 and 112 Tutoring Online by appointment at ccssinfo@ua.edu (FREE)

Date: Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Time: 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Location: Online
Cost: Free

Categories: Capstone Center for Student Success

Connect online by appointment with a tutor for Math 005, Math 100, Math 110, and Math 112 questions between 5-7pm on Monday–Thursday.  Our tutors can't help with graded assignments, but their help will improve your understanding of Math. 

Use this link to make an appointment. ccssinfo@ua.edu

Use this link to join the tutoring session.  https://universityofalabama.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_88Jo5Y6HNeM0Ghv

Contact Info: Anthony Winston, winston@ua.edu, 205-348-7302, Website

Other Dates For This Event:
Thursday, July 09, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar