EXHIBITION: Selections from the Rebecca and Jack Drake Collection

Date: Thursday, March 26, 2020
Time: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Location: Paul Jones Museum

Categories: Arts, College of Arts & Sciences, Department of Art and Art History

The museum presents a show of selected of contemporary works from two renowned collectors, Rebecca and Jack Drake. This collection, guest curated by independent art curator Paul Barrett, will present examples of works from today’s leading artists of contemporary art.

 

Contact Info: Daniel White, dlwhite4@ua.edu, 205-345-3038

Other Dates For This Event:
Monday, April 06, 2020
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Thursday, April 09, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar