Free Accounting 210/211 Tutoring

Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
Time: 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Location: 227 Russell Hall
Cost: Free

Categories: Capstone Center for Student Success

Drop in with your Accounting 210 questions ready between 3-7pm on Monday–Thursday for free tutoring.  Our tutors can't help with graded assignments, but their help will improve your understanding of Accounting 210.  No appointment needed.

Contact Info: Anthony Winston, winston@ua.edu, 205-348-7302, Website

Other Dates For This Event:
Monday, October 21, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Monday, November 04, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar