Free Biology 114/118 Tutoring

Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
Time: 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Location: 356 Russell Hall
Cost: Free

Categories: Capstone Center for Student Success

Drop in with your Biology 114/118 questions ready between 5-7pm on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday for free tutoring.  Our tutors can't help with graded assignments, but their help will improve your understanding of Biology 114/118.  No appointment needed.

Contact Info: Anthony Winston, winston@ua.edu, 205-348-7302, Website

Other Dates For This Event:
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar