Free Biology 108 Tutoring

Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Time: 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Location: 208 Russell Hall
Cost: Free

Categories: Capstone Center for Student Success

Drop in with your Biology 108 questions ready between 7-9pm on Monday–Wednesday for free tutoring.  Our tutors can't help with graded assignments, but their help will improve your understanding of Biology 108.  No appointment needed.

Contact Info: Anthony Winston, winston@ua.edu, 205-348-7302, Website

Other Dates For This Event:
Monday, September 23, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Monday, October 07, 2019
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar