Study Abroad Peer Advising

Date: Friday, November 08, 2019
Time: 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Location: 135 B.B. Comer Hall
Cost: FREE

Categories: Capstone International Center

Peer Advisors are students who have previously studied abroad and are now dedicated to sharing their experience and knowledge of the study abroad process with students.

Contact Info: Jackie Maye, jmaye@ua.edu, 2053486945, Website

Other Dates For This Event:
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar