Study Abroad Peer Advising

Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
Time: 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Location: 135 B.B. Comer Hall
Cost: FREE

Categories: Capstone International Center

Peer Advisors are students who have previously studied abroad and are now dedicated to sharing their experience and knowledge of the study abroad process with students.

Contact Info: Jackie Maye, jmaye@ua.edu, 2053486945, Website

Other Dates For This Event:
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Friday, October 04, 2019
Monday, October 07, 2019
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar