Open-studio headshots courtesy of Office of Photography

Date: Monday, July 01, 2019
Time: 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Location: G69 (on the ground floor) Rose Administration
Cost: Free

Categories: Faculty & Staff

UA faculty and staff are invited to have studio headshots taken on the first Monday and second Tuesday of each month, from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. No appointment is required and there is no charge.  Come by the Strategic Communications Photography studio, G69 Rose Administration.

For more information on how to prepare and what to expect from your headshot session, please see:

https://strategiccommunications.ua.edu/services/headshots

Contact Info:

Other Dates For This Event:
Monday, August 05, 2019
Monday, September 02, 2019
Monday, October 07, 2019
Monday, November 04, 2019
Monday, December 02, 2019
Monday, January 06, 2020
Monday, February 03, 2020
Monday, March 02, 2020
Monday, April 06, 2020
Monday, May 04, 2020

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar