The Labyrinth

Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Location: The Great Hall Ferguson Student Center

Categories: Campus Life, Students

Faculty, staff and students are all welcome to participate in a guided meditation walk every Thursday from 11 a.m.-2 p.m. in the Great Hall in the Ferguson Student Center. 

Contact Info: Charlotte Petonic, crpetonic@ua.edu, 205-348-7948

Other Dates For This Event:
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Thursday, April 04, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar