Study Abroad 101

Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
Time: 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Location: 135 B.B. Comer Hall
Cost: free!

Categories: Capstone International Center, Workshops and Seminars

Do you want to study abroad and not sure where to get started?

Study Abroad 101 is a great place to get rolling! Sessions are held Monday – Friday at 3:30 p.m. in 135 B.B. Comer Hall.

In Study Abroad 101 we will discuss a variety of topics such as searching for programs on the database, dispelling myths about study abroad, and providing an overview of the study abroad process and timeline for you to better plan your international experience.

Contact Info: Adrienne Hall, abhhall@ua.edu, 2053485256, Website

Other Dates For This Event:
Monday, February 18, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Monday, March 04, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar