Free PY 211 Walk-in Tutorial Assistance–Osband Hall 137

Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Time: 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Location: 137 Osband Hall
Cost: none

Categories: Center for Academic Success

Free tutorial assistance for students enrolled in PY 211 at UA.  No appointment is needed.  Students are asked to come prepared with questions as tutors do not assist with graded assignments, but will assist students in better understanding PY concepts.

Contact Info: Anthony Winston, winston@ua.edu, 2053487302, Website

Other Dates For This Event:
Monday, February 25, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Monday, March 04, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Monday, April 01, 2019
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Wednesday, April 03, 2019

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar