Free CH 231/232 Review Session–Russell Hall 357

Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
Time: 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Location: 357 Russell Hall
Cost: none

Categories: Center for Academic Success

Free review session for students enrolled in CH 231/232 at UA.  No appointment is needed.  Students are asked to come prepared with questions as tutors do not assist with graded assignments, but will assist students in better understanding Chemistry concepts.

Contact Info: Anthony Winston, winston@ua.edu, 2053487302, Website

Other Dates For This Event:
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Monday, March 04, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019

View All Dates

Save to Your Calendar
Google Calendar | Yahoo! Calendar | Windows Live Calendar | iCalendar | vCalendar