Capstone International Center (View All Categories)

Month of March 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
02:00 PM - 02:30 PMStudy Abroad 101
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
02:00 PM - 02:30 PMStudy Abroad 101
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
02:00 PM - 02:30 PMStudy Abroad 101
02:30 PM - 03:00 PMVisa Research Session – Education Abroad
03:00 PM - 03:30 PMEducation Abroad: Course Equivalency Workshop
Thursday, March 21, 2019
02:00 PM - 02:30 PMStudy Abroad 101
Friday, March 22, 2019
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
02:00 PM - 02:30 PMStudy Abroad 101
Saturday, March 23, 2019
09:00 AM - 12:00 PMJapanese Cherry Blossom / Sakura Festival
Monday, March 25, 2019
02:00 PM - 02:30 PMStudy Abroad 101
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
02:00 PM - 02:30 PMStudy Abroad 101
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMI, Too, Am Study Abroad – Funding Your Experience Abroad
02:00 PM - 02:30 PMStudy Abroad 101
02:30 PM - 03:00 PMVisa Research Session – Education Abroad
03:00 PM - 03:30 PMEducation Abroad: Course Equivalency Workshop
Thursday, March 28, 2019
02:00 PM - 02:30 PMStudy Abroad 101
Friday, March 29, 2019
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
02:00 PM - 02:30 PMStudy Abroad 101